Poetry Slam Winners

Congratulations to the following students who were winners in the 2016 Sophomore Poetry Slam.

Origami Poem Winner: Gracie Oakley

Second place: Abby Maki

Third: Elizabeth Classen

Haiku Winner: Martha Popescu

Second Place: Abby Maki

Third: Sara Holland Bachman

Free Choice Winner: Garrett Bunch

Second place: Gracie Haynie

Third: Kamryn Massey

Third place overall: Martha Popescu

Second place overall: Kamryn Massey

Grand Prize Winner: Garrett Bunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *